top of page

elders of the session

Our congregation is governed by a group of member-elected and ordained Elders which comprise the Session. 

*Click on the photos for more information

Janit Maguire
Janit Maguire

Janit Maguire Clerk of Session and Communications 845-527-6409 janitmaguire@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jan Alpert
Jan Alpert

Jan Alpert (Administration/Finance) 804-304-5874 janalpert@aol.com

press to zoom
Sandy Benninger
Sandy Benninger

Sandy Benninger (Building & Grounds) 843-705-5233 sbenninger@sc.rr.com

press to zoom
Karen Couser
Karen Couser

Karen Couser (Congregational Care) (843)422-2473 kcouser16@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jerri Hanna
Jerri Hanna

Jerri Hanna (Congregational Care) (843) 645-0610 jjhannalpc@aol.com

press to zoom
Carolyn Marshall
Carolyn Marshall

Carolyn Marshall (Membership Ministry) 805-522-8346 rivercottage@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kevin MacCarthy
Kevin MacCarthy

Kevin MacCarthy (Buildings & Grounds) 609-462-3903 packaging82@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Diane Mikkelson
Diane Mikkelson

Diane Mikkelson (Missions) (843)368-6865 dianemikke@aol.com

press to zoom
Anne Redlus
Anne Redlus

Anne Redlus (Missions) (843) 705-6373 anneredlus@gmail.com

press to zoom
Larry Tremitiere
Larry Tremitiere

Larry Tremitiere (Worship) (843) 208-2107 ltrem1943@gmail.com

press to zoom
Pam Davis-Webb
Pam Davis-Webb

Pam Davis-Webb (Worship) 607-215-2289 psdw44@gmail.com

press to zoom
Dale Wilkes
Dale Wilkes

Dale Wilkes (Faith Formation) 207-299-6693 dalewilkes207@gmail.com

press to zoom
bottom of page